Mailing Address:

Southwestern Sales Company
P.O. Box 1257
Rogers, Arkansas 72757

Unites States of America

Shipping and Physical Address:

Southwestern Sales Company
3221 North 2nd Street
Rogers, Arkansas 72756

United States of America

Toll Free:

800-427-9368

Local Phone:

479-636-6943

Fax Number:

479-636-4718

Web Site:

www.tarpARMOR.com

Personnel Contact Information:

Julie Hines
President
jhines@tarpARMOR.com
Office Phone: 479-636-6943 Ext: 201

Gerald Barrett
Sales and Marketing Manager
gbarrett@tarpARMOR.com
Office Phone: 479-636-6943 Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 479-366-0643

Stephanie Kinkade
Inside Sales / Customer Service
skinkade@tarpARMOR.com
Office Phone: 479-636-6943 Ext: 207
Fax: 479-636-4718

Shannon Harrop
Director of Product Management
sharrop@tarpARMOR.com
Office Phone: 479-636-6943 Ext: 220
Cell Phone:  479-372-8246

Michael Mayo
Account Manager - Solid Waste Division
mmayo@tarpARMOR.com
Office Phone: 479-636-6943
Cell Phone: 479-282-4241

For Australia and New Zealand:

Jaylon Pacific PTY LTD
222 Leitchs Road
Brendale QLD 4500

Web Site:

www.jaylon.com.au

Personnel Contact Information:

Alan Liebeck
General Manager
aliebeck@jaylon.com.au
Office Phone: 61 (0)7 3881 1904
Facsimile: 61 (0)7 3881 3604
Mobile: 61 (0)417 920 677

Admin